FEAST DAYS

ANNUAL HIGH SABBATHS

Monday, April 6, 2020 @ Sundown

Service Time
Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 8 PM ET

If anyone miss the Passover
for the reasons listed in Numbers 9:10-11

2nd Month Passover
begins on Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at Sundown

(First Night)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ Sundown

Service time :
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 1 PM ET

(Last Night)
Monday, April 13, 2020 @ Sundown

Service time:
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 1 PM ET

Saturday, May 30, 2020 @ Sundown

Service time:
Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 1 PM ET

Thursday, Sept 17, 2020 @ Sundown

Service time:
Friday, Sept 18, 2020 @ 1PM ET

Saturday, Sept 26, 2020 @ Sundown

Service time:
Sunday, Sept 27, 2020 @ 1PM ET

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 @ Sundown

Service time:
Friday, Oct 2, 2020 @ 1PM ET

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 @ Sundown

Service time:
Friday, Oct 9, 2020 @ 1 PM ET

Monday, April 6, 2020 at Sundown
Service Time – Monday, April 6, 2020 at 8 PM ET

If anyone miss the Passover for the reasons listed in Numbers 9:10-11
2nd Month Passover begins on Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at Sundown

(First Night) – Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at Sundown
Service time – Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 1 PM ET

(Last Night) – Monday, April 13, 2020 at Sundown
Service time: Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 1 PM ET

Saturday, May 30, 2020 at Sundown
Service time: Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 1 PM ET

Thursday, September 17, 2020 at Sundown
Service time: Friday, September 18, 2020 at 1PM ET

Saturday, September 26, 2020 at Sundown
Service time: Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 1PM ET

Thursday, October 1, 2020 at Sundown
Service time: Friday, October 2, 2020 at 1PM ET

Thursday, October 8, 2020 at Sundown
Service time: Friday, October 9, 2020 at 1 PM ET

ministries

STAY UPDATED

COVID-19 Response Information for The Israel of God: Our leaders are working closely together, as well as monitoring local, state, and federal recommendations, to ensure the ongoing safety of our community. Click the "Learn More" button for details.