FEAST DAYS

2o21 ANNUAL HIGH SABBATHS

Passover

Thursday, April 14, 2022 at sundown

Service will be held

Thursday, April 14, 2022  @ 8 PM ET

1st Day Feast of
Unleavened
bread

Friday, April 15, 2022 at sundown
Service will be held Saturday, April 16, 2022 at 1 PM ET

7th day Feast of
Unleavened
bread

Thursday, April 21, 2022
AT SUNDOWN

Service will be held

Friday April 22, 2022 @ 1 PM ET

The Day of Pentecost

Saturday, June 11, 2022
AT SUNDOWN

Service will be held

Sunday June 12, 2022 @ 1 PM ET

The
Memorial
of the Blowing of Trumpets

Tuesday, Sept 26, 2022
at Sundown

Service will be held

Wednesday, Sept 27, 2022 @ 1 PM ET

The Day
of
Atonement

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022
AT SUNDOWN

Service will be held

Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 @ 1 PM ET

The First
Day of
the Feast
of Tabernacles

Monday, Oct 10, 2022
AT SUNDOWN

Service will be held

Tuesday October 11, 2021 @ 1 PM ET

The
Eighth day Feast

Monday, October 17, 2021
AT SUNDOWN

Service will be held

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 @ 1 PM ET

COVID-19 Response Information for The Israel of God: Our leaders are working closely together, as well as monitoring local, state, and federal recommendations, to ensure the ongoing safety of our community. Click the "Learn More" button for details.